Authority Board of Directors

Meet our Board of Directors

The Authority is governed by a six-member board of directors. The board consists of three voting members appointed by the mayor of the city of Lansing and confirmed by the Lansing City Council, and three voting members appointed by the Ingham County Board of Commissioners. The board also includes ex-officio representation from Clinton and Eaton counties.

The current board members are:

  • John Shaski
    Chairman (City)
  • Victor Celentino
    Member (County)
  • Yvette Collins
    Member (City)
  • Debbie Groh
    Member (County)
  • Matthew Lantzy
    Member (City)
  • Daniel Schiffer
    Member (County)
  • Mark Mudry
    Ex-Officio (Eaton County)
  • Kam Washburn
    Ex-Officio (Clinton County)


Capital Region Airport Authority

President & CEO, Nicole Noll-Williams

Vice President & COO, Robert Benstein

Director of Facilities & Infrastructure, Ron O'Neil

Director of Marketing, Katherine Japinga



Non-Regularly Scheduled Public Meetings

Non-Regularly Scheduled Public Meetings 2022

Regular Board Meetings

Board Meeting Schedule 2022

Board Meeting Minutes

2021 - Meeting Minutes

2020 - Meeting Minutes

2019 - Meeting Minutes

2018 - Meeting Minutes

2017 - Meeting Minutes

2016 - Meeting Minutes

2015 - Meeting Minutes